Hintergrund für den Kopfteil
  • [en]
  • [de]

Release "The Art of Life" - now available

There it is. You can now listen to our EP "The Art of Life" on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon & Co. Make it loud! Make us proud!

Stream and buy: theartoflife.pandorastears.com

Thanks to everyone who supported us to make this great EP possible. Especially thanks to you, our fans...

1. Into the Sun (4:17)
2. Not your Enemy (4:38)
3. Hide and Seek (5:27)
4. Remain (4:55)
5. Love sucks (3:52)
Recorded at Hidden Planet Studio by the great Jan Oberg
Artwork by Jacky

Share: Share this on Facebook Share this on Twitter